基督城化妆学校

基督城化妆学校

基督城化妆学校

基督城化妆学校

在基督城的化妆学校获得激励,从名人化妆师学习

这家迷人的新西兰城市是让你的家基地为您在基督城化妆学校工作的理想场所。克赖斯特彻奇是新西兰南岛最大的城市。它位于便利,靠近坎特伯雷。直接通过市中心一个可爱的河流。人们一直生活在这一地区自1250 CE。当你完成你在基督城化妆学校的工作,你将有吨的令人兴奋的事情看和做。

班克斯半岛

此排名靠前的吸引力是一个美丽的自然区域。这是体验令人惊叹的美景励志完美的地方。如果你正在寻找从基督城化妆学校一点点充满乐趣的周末度假,你可以检查出一些有趣的露营地在这个领域。在该地区,你会发现一个酒店,酒吧,两间咖啡馆,艺术画廊,工艺品店,和一个小博物馆。如果你喜欢冲浪,这有一些在该地区最好的。对于那些谁喜欢去一个轻松游泳,你可以前往几个游泳安全的海滩。如果徒步得到您的创意源源不断,您可以前往小的河路轨足迹。有了这么多的班克斯半岛去探索,你一定要找到所有你可能需要的自然灵感。

基督城植物园

基督城的绰号是花园城市。一次访问这个植物园,你一定会学到这个名字的由来。在这里,你可以找到一个广泛的玫瑰花园,以及绣球花园。这是一个伟大的地方去一个下午散步。您可以使用这些华丽的色彩和愉快的气氛中成长你的灵感为您在基督城的化妆学校工作。您可以轻松地探索这方面的几个小时,接受着这一切。把你的相机和写生捕捉最鼓舞人心的景点。

基督城化妆师学校

基督城化妆师学校

市地震
这种多感官的博物馆是了解新西兰人民和坎特伯雷地震的好方法。把你的心思从您的研究在基督城的化妆课程和享受一些时间来学习这个重要的自然事件的本质。展开你的心灵与地震的科学性和听到一些第一手报告。这个博物馆是完美的既年轻又在心脏年轻。
Tranzalpine列车
有什么能比从观光小火车的窗口经历了巨大的新西兰乡村更好?享受连绵起伏的丘陵和野生动物没有任何驾驶的戏剧。您可以前往无忧具有光荣的景点采取和储备充足的咖啡馆车随时满足您的所有需求的饮食。退房查看马车直接进入环境。做了一辈子的回忆像风吹过你的头发,你的心脏的灵感罢了。一种新的热心火车旅行是让激励你在基督城的化妆学校工作的最佳方式。

Christchurch Makeup School

Christchurch Makeup School

Christchurch Makeup School

Christchurch Makeup School

Get motivated at Christchurch makeup school and learn from celebrity makeup artists

This charming New Zealand city is the perfect place to make your home base as you work at Christchurch Makeup School. Christchurch is the biggest city in the South Island of New Zealand. It is located conveniently close to Canterbury. A lovely river flows direct through the center of the city. People have been living in this area since 1250 CE. As you complete your work at the Christchurch Makeup School, you will have tons of exciting things to see and do.

Banks Peninsula

This top ranked attraction is a beautiful natural area. It is the perfect place to experience stunning inspirational views. If you are looking for a little fun-filled weekend getaway from the Christchurch makeup school, you can check out some of the interesting campgrounds in this area. IN the area, you will find a hotel and pub, two cafes, an art gallery, craft store, and a small museum. If you enjoy surfing, this has some of the best in the area. For those who prefer to go for a relaxed swim, you can head over to several safe swimming beaches. If hiking gets your creative juices flowing, you can head over to the Little River Rail Trail. With so much to explore in the Banks Peninsula, you are sure to find all the natural inspiration you might need.

Christchurch Botanic Gardens

The nickname of Christchurch is the garden city. One visit to this botanic garden and you will certainly learn where this name comes from. Here you can find an extensive rose garden as well as hydrangea garden. This is a great place to go for an afternoon stroll. You can use these gorgeous colors and delightful atmosphere to grow your inspiration for your work at the Christchurch makeup school. You can easily explore this area for several hours and take it all in. Take your camera and sketchbook to capture the most inspirational sights.

Christchurch Makeup Artist School

Christchurch Makeup Artist School

Quake City

This multi-sensory museum is a great way to learn about the people of New Zealand and the Canterbury earthquakes. Take your mind off the your studies at the Christchurch makeup courses and enjoy some time learning about the nature of this important natural event. Expand your mind with the science of earthquakes and hear some firsthand reports. This museum is perfect for both the young and the young at heart.

Tranz Alpine Train

What could be better than experiencing the great New Zealand countryside from the window of a scenic train? Enjoy the rolling hills and wildlife without any of the drama of driving. You can travel worry free with glorious sights to take in and a well-stocked café car ready to meet all your eating needs. Check out the viewing carriage to get directly into the environment. Make memories for a lifetime as the wind blows through your hair and your heart fills with inspiration. A New Zeal train trip is the perfect way to get motivated for your work at the Christchurch makeup school.