مدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون

مدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون

مدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون

مدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون

إكمال دراستك في ولينغتون المدرسة ماكياج رقم 1

هذه العاصمة هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات في نيوزيلندا، والمنزل من المدرسة رقم واحد ماكياج ولينغتون. يقع يلينغتون في نهاية الجنوب الغربي من الجزيرة الشمالية القادمة لمضيق كوك والمدى Rimutaka. وتتكون المنطقة من أربع مدن مختلفة: مدينة ولينغتون، ولينغتون هاربور، بوريروا، والسفلى / العليا هوت. مع الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به، يمكنك التمتع صديقة للبيئة الطالب المثالي وإكمال دراستك في المدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون.

التسوق الوفرة

مدرسة ويلنجتون ماكياج الفنان

مدرسة ويلنجتون ماكياج الفنان

هناك طن من المتاجر المختلفة للتحقق من في ولينغتون. عندما كنت في حاجة الى العلاج التجزئة قليلا للحصول العصائر الإبداعية المتدفقة، سيكون لديك المزيد من الخيارات مما كنت أعرف ماذا أفعل معها. بعد كل شيء، وسوف تحتاج كل القوى الإبداعية الخاصة بك لإكمال دراستك في المدرسة ماكياج ولينغتون. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على التسوق الخاصة بك على في المساء، هذه المحلات: رواق البنك قديم، رصيف امبتون، كوبا القديس، وفيكتوريا سانت كلها مكان الكمال.

إذا كان السوق المحلي الزاوية هو أكثر المشهد الخاص بك، ويلينغتون لا يخيب. سواء كنت في حاجة الى البن المحمص الغنية للحفاظ على الطاقة الخاصة بك تصل إلى إكمال طيران ويلينغتون الدراسية مدرسة ماكياج، أو كنت تبحث عن بعض الشوكولاتة الحرفية والجبن، قد حصلت على الأسواق في ويلينغتون غطت لك. سوق مور ويلسون هو الكامل من المقاهي والمطاعم. وهي مفتوحة كل يوم وميزة فريدة من نوعها لذيذة ومحل بقالة. كل ما تحتاجه، مور ويلسون لديه. القادمة التي يمكن أن تحقق من سوق المدينة. هذا المجال متخصصة في الأغذية والمشروبات المحلية ومفتوحة كل يوم أحد.

توسيع عقلك

بمجرد تكديس مخزن الخاص بك، يمكنك التوجه إلى بعض المتاحف الممتازة. الحصول على نفسك دوافع لعملكم في دورات ماكياج ولينغتون عن طريق تغذية الدماغ بعض المعلومات الجديدة كليا. يقع المتحف الوطني في نيوزيلندا، والمعروفة باسم تي بابا في ولينغتون. يمكنك معرفة كل شيء عن التاريخ الجيولوجي، البيولوجي والثقافي والاجتماعي لهذه المنطقة الرائعة. أفضل جزئي يمكنك التحقق من هذا المتحف الحديث مجانا. إذا كنت تحب الأفلام، هل تريد أن تحقق من ويتا كهف صغير المتحف. هنا يمكنك معرفة كل شيء عن الخيال والفن من بعض من أكثر الأفلام شعبية في العالم. الدراسة في نيوزيلندا يتطلب عمليا التعليم قليلا عن الرب الشهير من الأفلام خواتم.

عجائب الدنيا الطبيعية

أحيانا أفضل طريقة لتحديث تقرير لإتمام البرنامج في المدرسة ماكياج ويلينغتون هي مع الوصول إلى البيئة الطبيعية. إذا كنت في طريقك إلى قمة جبل فيكتوريا، سوف تواجه وليمة للعيون. عليك أن تكون قادرا على رؤية بانوراما واسعة النطاق في كل من المدينة والميناء. قضاء بعض الوقت في مشاهدة العبارات تأتي وتذهب في حين المضغ على بعض السمك لذيذ ورقائق البطاطس. ستجد في مكان قريب ملاذا رائعا المعروفة باسم زيلانديا. هنا يمكنك تجربة ما كانت هذه البيئة الطبيعية كما هو الحال في حالة ما قبل الإنسان. مع 225 فدان، وهناك طن لرؤية وتجربة. يجب التأكد من مراجعة الاستماع للأغاني الطيور المحلية والعين للعديد من الحيوانات البرية التي تعيش هنا.

Wellington Makeup School

Wellington Makeup School

Wellington Makeup School

Wellington Makeup School

Complete your studies at the number 1 Wellington makeup school

This capital city is one of the largest in New Zealand, and home of the number one Wellington Makeup School.  Wellington is located in the south-western end of North Island next to Cook Strait and the Rimutaka Range. The area is composed of four different cities: Wellington city, Wellington Harbor, Porirua, and Lower/Upper Hutt. With so much to see and do, you can enjoy the perfect student friendly environment as you complete your studies at the Wellington makeup school.

Shopping Galore

 

Wellington Makeup Artist School

Wellington Makeup Artist School

There are a ton of different stores to check out in Wellington. When you need a little retail therapy to get your creative juices flowing, you will have more choices than you know what to do with. After all, you will need all your creative powers to complete your studies at the Wellington makeup school. If you like to get your shopping on in the evenings, these stores: Old Bank arcade, Lambton Quay, Cuba St, and Victoria St are all the place of perfection.

If the local corner market is more your scene, Wellington will not disappoint. Whether you need a rich roasted coffee to keep your energy high as you complete your Wellington makeup school coursework, or you are looking for some craft chocolate and cheese, the markets of Wellington have got you covered. Moore Wilson’s market is full of cafes and restaurants. They are open every day and feature a unique deli and grocery store. Whatever you need, Moore Wilson’s has it. Next you can check out the City Market. This area specializes in local food and beverages and is open every Sunday.

Expand Your Mind

Once you’ve stocked up your pantry, you can head over to some of the excellent museums. Get yourself motivated for your work at the Wellington makeup courses by feeding your brain some totally new information. The national museum of New Zealand, known as Te Papa is located in Wellington. You can learn all about the geological, biological, cultural and social history of this fascinating area. The best part- you can check out this modern museum for free. If you love movies, you will want to check out the Weta Cave mini-museum. Here you can learn all about the imagination and artistry of some of the most popular movies in the world. Studying in New Zealand practically requires a little education about the famous Lord of the Rings movies.

Natural Wonders

Sometimes the best way to refresh your determination to complete your program at the Wellington makeup school is with reaching out to the natural environment. If you make your way to the top of mount Victoria, you will experience a feast for the eyes. You’ll be able to see a massive panorama of both the city and the harbor. Spend some time watching the ferries come and go while munching on some delicious fish and chips. Nearby you’ll find a wonderful sanctuary known as Zealandia. Here you can experience what this natural environment was like in its pre-human state. With 225 acres, there are tons to see and experience. Be sure to check listen for the songs of the native birds and an eye out for the numerous wildlife living here.